Daytrip Society

  • |
  • |
  • Register

Magic Tree House Boxed Set, Books 9-12: Dolphins at Daybreak, Ghost Town at Sundown, Lions at Lunchtime, and Polar Bears Past Bedtime

  • This book set contains the first four books to the #1 bestselling chapter book series of all time! Each visit to the Magic Tree House leads to an adventure through time! This series is written by Mary Pope Osborne and illustrated by Sal Murdocca.
Article number: P-32089
Availability: In stock
... updating the shopping cart ...
Add to wishlist

Jack and Annie are just regular kids but one day they discover a tree house in the woods and something truly magical happens. Annie and Jack are taken back to various places in time and have many exciting adventures!

Grade Level:
1st - 4th

Reading level: 8 - 9 years

80 pages


Dimensions : 5.25 x 1 x 7.75 inches

No specifications found

  • Code P-32089
  • SKU 9780375825538
  • Weight 19
Related products

Sign up for our newsletter

Social media

© Copyright 2022 Daytrip Society . Customized by AdVision | Powered by Lightspeed - Theme by totalli t|m e-commerce